All kinds of fabulous humans contributed to the content on this website:


Released October 31, 2018


Tony Rogers: vocals, keys, acoustic guitar

John Scholvin: electric guitar, vocals

Jackie Schimmel: bass guitar, vocals

Greg Fundis: drums  

Recorded, mixed, and mastered by Bryan Clavey at Crystall Recorders in Lombard, IL.

Cover photo by Lincoln Rogers

© 2018 Jumbo Records

All songs written by Tony Rogers, except

"Ambition of Submission" by Tony Rogers & John Scholvin, and

"A Gift" by Lou Reed (new music and lyrics by Tony Rogers)

Tracks 1-3 ℗ 2018 Wallet Boy Music

Track 4 ℗ 2018 Wallet Boy Music, ℗ 2018 Heliophilous Songs

Track 5 ℗ 2018 Wallet Boy Music, ℗ 1975 Sony / ATV Music Publishing

© All rights reserved


Original logo, cherub & dram illustrations by David Sookochoff


Band photo and individual t-shirt photos by Martha Jagodzinski

Fur and clothing lent by Mary Krupka, Mary Gannon, Kimberly Dixon-Mays, Janice Gebhardt, Tamara Fraser, and Allison Cirullo


Concert footage from the debut performance of TBGB at Martyrs' in Chicago, December 13, 2018

Filmed and edited by Lincoln Rogers and Ethan Chiu, with help from Boone Rogers and Michael Starcevich

Booking by Bruce Krippner, Jamie Jay, and Ray Quinn

Live audio by Ray Quinn at Martyrs' and Bryan Clavey at Crystall Recorders

TBGB Lights built and programmed by John Scholvin

TBGB Lights operated by Ken Moser

Stage choreography by Tammy Mader

Costumes and stage prop delivery by Lindsey Pawlowski

Costume alterations by Erin Parker

Door glambassador Tara Falk


Designed by Tony Rogers with original artwork by David Sookochoff

Printed at One Hour Tees in Chicago, IL